Congratulations: March 2018 Best of the Bluegrass Recipients

Congratulations to the March 2018 Best of the Bluegrass award recipients:

Advisor: Tyler Priest (University of Kentucky)
Educational Program: S’more Consent (Murray State University)
Executive Board Member: Deepti Adhikari (University of Kentucky)
First-Year Student: Mackenzie Polston (Western Kentucky University)
Institution Faculty/Staff: Tana Field (Murray State University)
Passive Program: Haggin Hall March Madness Challenge (University of Kentucky)
Residence Life Faculty/Staff: Casey Rowe (Murray State University)
Resident Assistant: Joshua Blackwell (Western Kentucky University)
Residential Community: University Flats Staff (University of Kentucky)
Social Program: Brunch with Friends (University of Kentucky)
Spotlight: Professional Development Committee (University of Kentucky)
Student: Taja Priddy (Murray State University)
Student Staff Member: Brendan Matthews (University of Kentucky)

More information Best of the Bluegrass awards can be found here.