Congratulations to the January 2018 Best of the Bluegrass award recipients:

Advisor: Dr. Chris Trzepacz (Murray State University)
Diversity Program: I Stand With Her (Murray State University)
Educational Program: Hearts to Hearts (Murray State University)
Executive Board Member: Kassidy Cook (Murray State University)
First-Year Student: Jack Clines (Bellarmine University)
Institution Faculty/Staff: Angie Trzepacz (Murray State University)
Organization: DoJo Hall council (University of Kentucky)
Passive Program: Weekly Positivity Activity (University of Kentucky)
Residence Life Faculty/Staff: John Haky (Morehead State University)
Resident Assistant: Jaylon Carr (Western Kentucky University)
Residential Community: Lewis Hall Residence Life Staff (University of Kentucky)
Social Program: Set Sail for Disaster (Murray State University)
Spotlight: Hart College RCCs and Resident Advisors (Murray State University)
Student: Myrrakal Crawley (University of Kentucky)

More information Best of the Bluegrass awards can be found here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s